Grams FX – Medi Melt Peanut Butter Chocolates – House Blend

Edible Review

Brand: Grams FX
Description: Medi-Melt Peanut Butter Chocolate Squares, 30mg each
Strain Type: House Blend – I’m assuming this means a little of everything.

In the ongoing search to find tasty edibles, I stumbled across these delicious treats. They were something random that Nature’s AZ Medicines had, so I went for it. The other option was mint chocolate, but I’m not the biggest fan of mint, so peanut butter it was.

IMG_8608

To be completely honest, I wasn’t sure what I was getting. The “gramsfx.com” website just shows a test page, and to be completely honest, I thought they were somekind of chocolate/peanut butter honey gram of sorts. Either way, the combination sounded tasty enough, so I brought them home.

IMG_8606

They sat in the fridge for a week or two, when finally one night after dinner we were in the mood for something sweet. These were the answer. Ends up they’re chocolate squares, there are no honey grams involved, and while there is a hint of peanut butter flavoring, it’s not overpowering. Think, less Reeses, more pb flavored chocolate Hershey Kiss. Anyway, they’re damn tasty and I’ll certainly be buying more.

IMG_8607

The 30mg square can easily be cut in half and the unused portion can be wrapped back up in it’s own packaging if you’re not ready for the full dosage. I’m getting to the point now, that 30mg is just about perfect for a nice evening high. I mean, why not go for it if the day is over and you’re just at home chilling. That’s the point right!

IMG_8609

Purchased: Nature’s AZ Medicines
Cost: $25

Leave a Reply

